Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Board Members

Board of Directors

Suzy Green – President, sgreen@kpata.org 

Jacki Himpel - President Elect, jacki.himpel@kckps.org 

Joan Dunn – Past President, jdunn@usd489.com 

Vice President 

Rita Kancel – Treasurer, rita.kancel@gmail.com 

Leslie Sissel - Secretary, lsissel@usd394.com 

Brandy Kirk - NC Regional Director, brandyk@usd383.org

Tabitha Morris – NC Regional Director, tabitha.morris@usd305.com 

Robyn Elder - NE Regional Director, relder@usd348.com 

Rebecca Stewart – NE Regional Director, stewartr@turnerusd202.org 

Pam May – NW Regional Director, pmay@nkesc.org 

Joelle Good – SC Regional Director, jgood@usd261.com 

Cindy Shriwise – SW Regional Director, pat@usd227.org 

Kristen Newton – SE Regional Director, kristen_newton@usd368.org 

State Leader and Member at Large 

Callie Benton – Executive Director, cbenton@kpata.org 

Christina Jackowski – Executive Director Secretary, cjackowski@kpata.org 

KPATA General Email - All inquires, kpata@kpata.org

 

 


 

 

 

 

Looking for bylaws, meeting minutes, and other governance documents? Click here.

 

The Nominating Committee would like to invite  KPATA members in the following regions to consider becoming a Representative for their region-NC, SE, NE, NW, SC, and SW.    

We are also seeking a member interested in the position of President-Elect.  This position will be available July 1, 2016 when our current President, Callie, takes over as Executive Director and our current President-Elect, Rebecca Clancy, becomes President.  We would like to see this position filled as soon as possible.

Click here to read the full Nominating Committee Letter

Click here to view the current KPATA Board of Directors

Download the Application Form Here