Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Board Members

Board of Directors

Jacki Himpel – President, jacki.himpel@kckps.org

Michelle Kelly - President Elect, mkelly@bluevalleyk12.org 

Suzy Green – Past President, sgreen@kpata.org 

Cammie Braden - Vice President, cbraden@keystonelearning.org

Rita Kancel – Treasurer, rita.kancel@gmail.com 

Leslie Sissel - Secretary, lsissel@usd394.com 

Brandy Kirk - NC Regional Director, brandyk@usd383.org

Tabitha Morris – NC Regional Director, tabitha.morris@usd305.com 

Kicia Wagner- NE Regional Director, kicia.wagner@lvpioneers.org

Nichole Fairley – NE Regional Director, nfairley@tps501.org

Pam May – NW Regional Director, pmay@nkesc.org 

Joelle Good – SC Regional Director, jgood@usd261.com 

Misty Piester – SW Regional Director, misty.piester@usd382.com

Leslie Ewy – SE Regional Director, ewyl@cvilleschools.com 

Nis Wilbur - State Leader and Member at Large, nwilbur@ksde.org

Callie Peace – Executive Director, cpeace@kpata.org 

Christina Jackowski – Executive Director Secretary, cjackowski@kpata.org 

KPATA General Email - All inquires, kpata@kpata.org

 

 


 

 

 

 

Looking for bylaws, meeting minutes, and other governance documents? Click here.