Skip to Site Navigation | Skip to Content

Board Members

Board of Directors

Suzy Green – President, 

Jacki Himpel - President Elect, 

Joan Dunn – Past President, 

Cammie Braden - Vice President,

Rita Kancel – Treasurer, 

Leslie Sissel - Secretary, 

Brandy Kirk - NC Regional Director,

Tabitha Morris – NC Regional Director, 

Michelle Kelly- NE Regional Director,

Nichole Fairley – NE Regional Director,

Pam May – NW Regional Director, 

Joelle Good – SC Regional Director, 

Misty Piester – SW Regional Director,

Kristen Newton – SE Regional Director, 

Nis Wilbur - State Leader and Member at Large,

Callie Peace – Executive Director, 

Christina Jackowski – Executive Director Secretary, 

KPATA General Email - All inquires,







Looking for bylaws, meeting minutes, and other governance documents? Click here.